We are pleased to announce our friends 100% Entertainment and The Film History Preservation Project take great pride in announcing the World Broadcast Premier of our multi-award winning documentary“ “It’s Always About the Story: Conversations with Alan Ladd, Jr.”on TCM – Turner Classic Movies – Thursday December 7, 2017.

Here is the schedule for this remarkable evening.

Mark your calendar.Set your DVR’s.

It’s Always About the Story: Conversations with Alan Ladd, Jr.will premier on TCM at

 5:00 PM Pacific/8:00 PM Eastern

Followed by two of Mr. Ladd’s most prestigious award winning motion pictures…

The Right Stuff (1983)

Nominated for 8 Academy Awards Winner of 4 will air at

6:00 PM Pacific/9:00 PM Eastern

Chariots of Fire (1981)

Nominated for 7 Academy Awards Winner of 4 including Best Picture of 1982 will air at

9:30 PM Pacific/12:30 AM Eastern

Plus, a special encore showing of It’s Always About the Story:

Conversations with Alan Ladd, Jr.at

11:45 PM Pacific/2:45 AM Eastern

Share This